Is it possible to assign ownership to more than one team member? Will they have access to all the Workspaces?
An authorized Owner can grant the Owner role to another person. Owner grants full access to the invited account, including billing and all its workspaces. Use Admin or Editor when someone should work only in selected workspaces.