What is a Workspace?
A Workspace is a dedicated page for your brand, product, or clients. You can invite your team members and they work together to manage the content strategy and publishing.
Team members in different Workspaces do not have access to view or interact with each other. Each Workspace is secure and private.
All the features are built on the Workspaces.
A Free Plan user on a premium Workspace (invited) will access premium features of the Workspace.
A Premium user on a Free Workspace (invited) will access only the free features of the Workspace.
A Premium Plan user creates Premium Workspaces.
A Free Plan user creates Free Plan Workspace.
You can allocate a separate Workspace per user. Each Workspace is fully independent and can run the scheduling of posts, AI, and other activities without interference from other Workspaces. The users on different Workspaces cannot view the content or activities on other Workspaces.
Create Workspaces in Bulk
Names of the Workspaces
URL of the Workspace Logo
Choose if your posts will go through approval.